This site uses cookies. You can find out more or change your browser settings if you prefer. However, by continuing to use the site without changing settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

Follow LifetimeAsia

Born This Way
Mondays 9.30PM SIN/HK

Born This Way

Born This Way
Up Syndrome
Seven young adults with Down's syndrome meet at a recreation centre and discover their commonalities and pursue goals and relationships while defying society's expectations.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Sunday,21 Jan, 2018 - 06:30
What's Normal?
After hearing concerns about her altercation with Rachel, Elena feels left out; Christina's boyfriend, Angel, asserts that she is maturing beyond their expectations.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Thursday,18 Jan, 2018 - 10:30
  • Thursday,18 Jan, 2018 - 22:00
  • Friday,19 Jan, 2018 - 04:30
  • Saturday,20 Jan, 2018 - 16:00
  • Sunday,21 Jan, 2018 - 07:30
  • Monday,22 Jan, 2018 - 02:00
  • Sunday,28 Jan, 2018 - 08:00
  • Monday,29 Jan, 2018 - 10:30
Dream Makers
Rachel prepares for a first date with a crush from dance class; Megan's mother wants her to reconsider her dream to have a baby; John heads into the studio to record his debut track.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,22 Jan, 2018 - 21:30
  • Tuesday,23 Jan, 2018 - 04:30
  • Thursday,25 Jan, 2018 - 10:30
  • Thursday,25 Jan, 2018 - 22:00
  • Friday,26 Jan, 2018 - 04:30
  • Saturday,27 Jan, 2018 - 16:00
  • Sunday,28 Jan, 2018 - 09:00
  • Monday,29 Jan, 2018 - 01:00
  • Monday,29 Jan, 2018 - 11:30
Love And Chromosomes
Sean's search for love tests his friendships as he attends a Down's syndrome convention in Pheonix; Meghan plans make her LA trip permanent.
Upcoming Airings:
  • Monday,29 Jan, 2018 - 21:30
  • Tuesday,30 Jan, 2018 - 04:30